Contact Middle School

 

Ranika Reyes
Director of Middle School Success
rreyes@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 110

Middle School Advisors

Jasmine Rivas Corado
jrivascorado@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 223

Elaine De La Rosa
edelarosa@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 235

Brian Estrada
bestrada@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 220

Anthony Fortes
afortes@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 233

Manuela Garcia
mgarcia@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 226

Jocelyne Hernandez
jhernandez2@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 286

Kayla Lopes
klopes@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 231

Victor Montanez
vmontanez@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 225

Harry Moore
hmoore@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 224

Linda Reyes
lreyes@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 228

Erik Rossi
erossi@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 237

Jennifer Scotti
jscotti@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 227

Kimberly Tovar
ktovar@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 229

Recent Stories

  • High School Leadership Council 2018-2019

    Members of our High School Leadership Council assist the College Crusade advisors in their schools by sharing Crusade program and event news with other Crusaders. They also meet monthly as ...

  • Quick – Talk Fast!

    The networking happened, and it was speedy! Undergrad Crusaders from Rhode Island College, the University of Rhode Island, and the Community College of Rhode Island met and mingled with over ...

  • Thinking + Writing About Media

    Thinking critically and writing clearly are essential skills for today’s students. So are listening, speaking, and collaboration. This fall, more than 100 Crusaders in our 10-week Writing Workshop got plenty ...

  • Sharing Our Biggest Thanks!

    The College Crusade is grateful to each of our public and private supporters who have made the success of our students possible. We are pleased to acknowledge the following organizations ...

  • College Advice Straight from Campus

    What do you know now that you wish you had known as a high school student? How has college challenged you to step out of your comfort zone? Sixty College ...

  • We Are an Example of Excelencia!

    The College Crusade was honored in October by Excelencia in Education with a 2018 Examples of Excelencia award. The award is presented to programs that have shown evidence-based results in ...

  • Block Island Science Adventures

    Forty Crusaders in grades 9-12 traveled to Block Island over five weeks in July and August to study biodiversity with the Block Island Maritime Institute’s Dolphin Program. They spent a ...