Contact High School

 

Joshua Corria
Director of High School Success
jcorria@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-550o ext 128

High School Advisors

Mike Ashby
mashby@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 342

Dymond Bush
dbush@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 327

Dwayne Clement
dclement@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5506 ext 323

Ashley Davega
adavega@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 321

Jacquelyn Letizia
jletizia@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 320

Anthony Mam
amam@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 341

Marlene Martinez
mmartinez@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 336

Joshua Meadows
jmeadows@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 337

Michael Neal
mneal@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 331

Ayomide Olugbemi
aolugbemi@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext

Karol Ramirez
kramirez@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 322

Franshelyne Torres
ftorres@thecollegecrusade.org
401-854-5500 ext 331

Recent Stories

  • High School Leadership Council 2018-2019

    Members of our High School Leadership Council assist the College Crusade advisors in their schools by sharing Crusade program and event news with other Crusaders. They also meet monthly as ...

  • Quick – Talk Fast!

    The networking happened, and it was speedy! Undergrad Crusaders from Rhode Island College, the University of Rhode Island, and the Community College of Rhode Island met and mingled with over ...

  • Thinking + Writing About Media

    Thinking critically and writing clearly are essential skills for today’s students. So are listening, speaking, and collaboration. This fall, more than 100 Crusaders in our 10-week Writing Workshop got plenty ...

  • Sharing Our Biggest Thanks!

    The College Crusade is grateful to each of our public and private supporters who have made the success of our students possible. We are pleased to acknowledge the following organizations ...

  • College Advice Straight from Campus

    What do you know now that you wish you had known as a high school student? How has college challenged you to step out of your comfort zone? Sixty College ...

  • We Are an Example of Excelencia!

    The College Crusade was honored in October by Excelencia in Education with a 2018 Examples of Excelencia award. The award is presented to programs that have shown evidence-based results in ...

  • Block Island Science Adventures

    Forty Crusaders in grades 9-12 traveled to Block Island over five weeks in July and August to study biodiversity with the Block Island Maritime Institute’s Dolphin Program. They spent a ...